1.  

Administration

SHARE
NamePositionContact
Gillihan, Paul    
Principal
Paul.Gillihan@cobbk12.org
Edwards, Marranda   
Assistant Principal 
9th Grade (A-M)   
Marranda.Edwards@cobbk12.org
Kirkland, Kendrick  
Assistant Principal    
9th Grade (N-Z)
Kendrick.Kirkland@cobbk12.org
Ealy, Ken    
Assistant Principal
10th Grade (A-M)
Ken.Ealy@cobbk12.org
Joyner, Phyllis    
Support and Service Administrator    
Phyllis.Joyner@cobbk12.org

McCabe, Pamela

Assistant Principal    
11th Grade
Pamela.McCabe@cobbk12.org
Robson, Tanya    
Assistant Principal  
12th Grade  
Tanya.Robson@cobbk12.org
Jones, Brittny  
Assistant Principal, Athletic Director; 10th Grade (N-Z)  
Brittny.Jones@cobbk12.org

Walstead, Chris    
Magnet Coordinator    
Christopher.Walstead@cobbk12.org