1.  

Special Education

SHARE

Barger, Lori : Lori.Barger@cobbk12.org 

Beasley, Marla : Marla.Beasley@cobbk12.org 

Beugre, Alex : Alexandre.Beugre@cobbk12.org

Czerwonka, Barbara : Barbara.Czerwonka@cobbk12.org 

Diamond, Taylor : Taylor.Diamond@cobbk12.org

Fabian, Patricia : Patricia.Fabian@cobbk12.org 

Geraghty, Susan : Susan.Geraghty@cobbk12.org 

Grimkee, Tonya  : Tonya.Grimkee@cobbk12.org  

Haney, Tiffany : Tiffany.Haney@cobbk12.org

Holcomb-Knowles, Cathleen : Cathleen.Holcomb-Knowles@cobbk12.org 

Howard, Lundyn : Lundyn.Howard@cobbk12.org 

Huston, Cheryl : Cheryl.Huston@cobbk12.org 

Joyner, Phyllis : Phyllis.Joyner@cobbk12.org  

King, Jason : Jason.King@cobbk12.org 

Lawrence, Rachel : Rachel.Lawrence@cobbk12.org

Leonard, Shelly : Shelly.Leonard@cobbk12.org

Leyva, Rosalia (DL)Rosalia.Leyva@cobbk12.org 

Maciejewski, Jennifer : jennifer.maciejewski@cobbk12.org 

Maghribi, Dana : Dana.Maghribi@cobbk12.org

McKenna, Megan : Megan.McKenna@cobbk12.org

Munshi, Caliope : Caliope.Munshi@cobbk12.org

Nash, Whitney : Whitney.Nash@cobbk12.org

Payne, Nicole : Nicole.Payne@cobbk12.org

Raffa, Robin : Robin.Raffa@cobbk12.org 

Riddle, Kimberly : Kimberly.Riddle@cobbk12.org

Romocki, Chloe : Chloe.Romocki@cobbk12.org

Spir Cardozo, Patricia : Patricia.SpirCardozo@cobbk12.org

Terry, Jessica : Jessica.Terry@cobbk12.org

Theophile-Abraham, Yvena : Yvena.Theophile@cobbk12.org

Veit, Brianna : Brianna.Viet@cobbk12.org

Washington, Almetta : Almetta.Washington@cobbk12.org

 Wilson, Shelley : Shelley.Wilson@cobbk12.org

Womack, Xavier : Xavier.Womack@cobbk12.org