1.  

Office and Support Staff

SHARE

Arcuragi, Vani : Parent Liason (Spanish/Portugese Interpreter) : Vani.Arcuragi@cobbk12.org

Corrao, Kathleen : Attendance : Kathleen.Corrao@cobbk12.org

Beville, Lisa : Head Custodian : Lisa.Beville@cobbk12.org

Bopp, Molly : Psychologist : Molly.Bopp@cobbk12.org

Brinkley, Jamison : School Resource Officer : Jamison.Brinkley@cobbk12.org

Mejias-Ortiz, Karina : Secretary  : Karina.Mejias-Ortiz@cobbk12.org

Carwise, Cynthia : Cafe Manager : Cynthia.Carwise@cobbk12.org

Collins, Judy : Receptionist : Judy.Collins@cobbk12.org

Collins, Mark : Graduation Coach, ISS : Mark.Collins@cobbk12.org

Denhaese, Janeen : Bookkeeper : Janeen.Denhaese@cobbk12.org

Hough, Patricia : Nurse : Patricia.Hough@cobbk12.org

Jones, Hannah : School Social Worker : Hannah.Jones@cobbk12.org

Keel, Katherine Speech : Katherine.Keel@cobbk12.org

Nixon, Emily : Scheduling Clerk : Emily.Nixon@cobbk12.org

Sparks, Curley : Police Officer : Curley.Sparks@cobbkk12.org