1.  

Social Studies

SHARE

Astorian,  Dr. Laura : Laura.Astorian@cobbk12.org 

Berry, Elizabeth : Elizabeth.Berry@cobbk12.org 

Brown, Gabe : Gabriel.Brown@cobbk12.org 

Chance, Paul : Paul.Chance@cobbk12.org 

Cleveland, Aaron : Aaron.Cleveland@cobbk12.org

Davis, Caleb : Caleb.Davis@cobbk12.org

Gibson, Jessica : Jessica.Gibson@cobbk12.org

Jean, Alissa : Alissa.Jean@cobbk12.org  

Kurkjian, Sean : Sean.Kurkjian@cobbk12.org 

Lamont, Ryan : Ryan.Lamont@cobbk12.org

Lewis, Rachel : Rachel.Lewis@cobbk12.org  

Moore, Christopher : Christopher.Moore@cobbk12.org

Tidwell, Wylie Dr. : Wylie.Tidwell@cobbk12.org