1.  

Wheeler Counseling

SHARE

Direct #: 770-578-3269   FAX: 770-578-3282

 

Acedo, Susan : Counseling Clerk (ext 035) : Susan.Acedo@cobbk12.org 

Fanoe, Megan : School Registrar : Megan.Fanoe@cobbk12.org


Bullock, Valerie : Cf-F : Valerie.Bullock@cobbk12.org

Chung, Stephen : G-J : Stephen.Chung@cobbk12.org

Hall, Michaela : R-S: Michaela.Hall@cobbk12.org

Mills, Kara : (Mf-Q):  Kara.Mills@cobbk12.org

Nelson, Holly : (K-Me) : Holly.Nelson1@cobbk12.org

Tucker-Edwards, Jackie : (A-Ce) : Jacquelyn.Edwards@cobbk12.org 

Turner, Taisa (DL) : (T-Z) : Taisa.Turner@cobbk12.org