1.  

Career/Technology

SHARE

Aguillon, Tiera : Tiera.Aguillon@cobbk12.org 

Batichon, Claudia : Claudia.Batichon@cobbk12.org

Berwanger, Mars : Mars.Berwanger@cobbk12.org 

Bolen, Valerie (DL) : Valerie.Bolen@cobbk12.org 

Brown, Amanda : Amanda.Brown@cobbk12.org

Caldwell, Ricki : Ricki.Caldwell@cobbk12.org

Callison-Bliss, Jennifer : Jennifer.Callison-Bliss@cobbk12.org

Daniels, Trasharn : Trasharn.Daniels@cobbk12.org

Dezern, Will :  Stanley.Dezern@cobbk12.org 

Dodson, Shon Major : Shon.Dodson@cobbk12.org 

Earls, Ernest : Ernest.Earls@cobbk12.org

Feddersen, Kelly : Kelly.Feddersen@cobbk12.org 

Kent, Dr. Jeffrey : Jeffrey.Kent@cobbk12.org

Kuhn, Leigh Anne : LeighAnne.Kuhn@cobbk12.org 

McPherson, Daniel : Daniel.McPherson@cobbk12.org

Peebles, Anna : Anna.Peebles@cobbk12.org 

Phillips, Diane : Diane.Phillips@cobbk12.org 

Smith, Daryl : Daryl.Smith@cobbk12.org

Wicker, Latrice : Latrice.Wicker@cobbk12.org 

Wiggins, Dr. Carmen : Carmen.Wiggins@cobbk12.org